Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Gill Parkinson Gill Parkinson
Juice Plus
Phil Ashcroft Phil Ashcroft
WPA Healthcare Practice
Gregory McGeachin Gregory McGeachin
Keysec 24 Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Builder
Business coach
Cleaning
Corporate clothing
Cost reduction
Courier
Debt management
Estate agents/Letting   Agents
Holistic therapy
Interior designer
Insolvency Practitioner
Life coach
Surveyor
Online Community/Directory
Promotional items/gifts
Renewable energy
Sign writing
Stationery/office furniture
Telecommunications
Trades people
Training
Travel agent
Virtual PA/Secretarial service

 Leasing

First Aid Training

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Bolton BoB club

This BoB club is operated under licence by Business Over Breakfast (North West) Ltd

 

Produced by Bigtank.co.uk.

This successful business networking club, in Bolton, meets every two weeks, on a Thursday. We have 20 members, who are active in making their business successful and the networking group members are successful at the same time.

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, we are always looking for new members, who are keen to network in Bolton.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, like at some BNI Networking Chapters or other B2B Networking Groups, then try BoB Networking Clubs, as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. Come along and meet our lively group of members and learn more about how Networking, through BoB clubs, can help your business.

 

Club information

Venue:Holiday Inn Hotel
1 Higher Bridge Street
Bolton
Lancashire
BL1 2EW
Cost: Members: £12.00
Visitors: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
 Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812 076946
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 31st Jul 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th Aug 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 28th Aug 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 11th Sep 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 25th Sep 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 9th Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 23rd Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 6th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 20th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 4th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 18th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 15th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 29th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 12th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 26th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor