Find out more about the Farnham BoB club

Company:
Name:
Town/City:
Phone:
Email address:
Enquiry:
Twitter:
Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs
 
 

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form our Area Coordinator will receive your enquiry and will be in touch with you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the contact details of the Area Coordinator so you can contact them if you would like to do so.

Farnham meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 12th Aug 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 26th Aug 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Sep 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd Sep 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 7th Oct 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 21st Oct 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 4th Nov 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 18th Nov 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 2nd Dec 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 16th Dec 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 13th Jan 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 27th Jan 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 10th Feb 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 24th Feb 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th Mar 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor