Find out more about the Halesowen BoB club

Company:
Name:
Town/City:
Phone:
Email address:
Enquiry:
 
 

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form our Area Coordinator will receive your enquiry and will be in touch with you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the contact details of the Area Coordinator so you can contact them if you would like to do so.

Halesowen meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 14th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 28th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 8th Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 22nd Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor