Find the club

View larger map

 

Vacancies at this club

Business over Breakfast in Kingston Upon Thames is looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club;

  • Architect
  • Bookkeeper
  • Photographer
  • Builder
  • Cleaning Contractor
  • Event Organiser
  • Insurance Broker
  • Life Coach
  • Osteopath
  • Plumber
  • PR Consultant
  • Sign Writer
  • Social Media Consultant
  • Therapist
  • Travel Agent

Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Kingston-upon-Thames BoB club

This successful business networking club in Kingston Upon Thames meets every two weeks on a Thursday.

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow business quickly to increase your sales in the most profitable way.

As you can see from the list of vacancies, here at the BoB Club in Kingston Upon Thames we are always looking for successful new members who are keen to network in Kingston Upon Thames.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, try BoB Networking as we concentrate on quality referrals rather than quantity at our meetings. The key to networking success is to work in collaboration with others, creating long term meaningful business relationships to help achieve better results and profitability

So, come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can make ALL the difference to your bottom line!

Club information

Venue:The Holiday Inn London - Kingston South
Portsmouth Road
Surbiton
Surrey
(Car park at rear of hotel - exit by disc from reception)
KT6 5QQ
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Paul Milsom
 Email Paul Milsom
Telephone:07810 486 031
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 9th Oct 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 23rd Oct 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 6th Nov 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 20th Nov 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 4th Dec 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 18th Dec 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 15th Jan 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 29th Jan 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 12th Feb 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 26th Feb 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 12th Mar 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 26th Mar 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 9th Apr 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 23rd Apr 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th May 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor