Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Claire Curlewis Claire Curlewis
Real Estate Sales
Nicky Jansen Nicky Jansen
Westpac
Ali Hedley Ali Hedley
WebSight Architects Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

We currently have vacancies for the following business categories:

  • Photographer
  • Travel Agent
  • Leasing Company
  • Architect
  • Health Professionals
  • Recruiter
  • And many more......

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Takapuna BoB club

The Takapuna Business over Breakfast Club is a fully launched club with 15+ members and growing. We have gathered a professional club of business people who are developing quality relationships and leveraging off the benefits of tapping into eachothers' extensive networks. The Takapuna Business over Breakfast Club meets every two weeks on a Tuesday. Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. We are now actively looking for new members who are keen to network on the North Shore.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. So contact us now to come and visit our Takapuna Club and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business

Club information

Venue:Mozaik Takapuna
Ground Floor Food Court
6 Como St
(Kiosk 8, Westfield Shopping Centre)
Takapuna
North Shore City
0622
Cost: $25.00
Contact:Jayne Albiston
 Email Jayne Albiston
Telephone:+64-(0) 21 106 1951
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Tue, 9th Sep 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 23rd Sep 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 7th Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 21st Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 4th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 18th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 2nd Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 16th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 13th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 27th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 10th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 24th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 10th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 24th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 7th Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 21st Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 5th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 19th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 2nd Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 16th Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 30th Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor