Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Adrian Stocco Adrian Stocco
Village Chiropractic Family Welllness Centre
Tim Hurley Tim Hurley
Hurley Financial Services
Jason Chapman Jason Chapman
Digital Boutique
 
 

Vacancies at this club

We currently have vacancies for the following business categories:

  • Photographer
  • Travel Agent
  • Leasing Company
  • Architect
  • Health Professionals
  • Recruiter
  • And many more......

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Takapuna BoB club

The Takapuna Business over Breakfast Club is a fully launched club with 15+ members and growing. We have gathered a professional club of business people who are developing quality relationships and leveraging off the benefits of tapping into each others' extensive networks.

The Takapuna Business over Breakfast Club meets every two weeks on a Tuesday at Francs (Purveyors of all things Yummy) - Main Beach, The Strand, Takapuna.

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. We are now actively looking for new members who are keen to network on the North Shore.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. So contact us now to come and visit our Takapuna Club and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business

Club information

Venue:Francs
Main Beach, The Strand,
Takapuna,
Auckland
0622
Cost: $25.00 CASH
Contact:Jayne Albiston
 Email Jayne Albiston
Telephone:+64-(0) 21 024 838 24
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Tue, 11th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 25th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 8th Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 22nd Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 6th Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 20th Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 3rd Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 17th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 1st Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 15th Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 29th Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 12th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 26th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor