Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Tracey Wilson Tracey Wilson
Holdsworth Advantage
Claire Davies Claire Davies
Car & Vehicle Leasing
Charlie Chevannes Charlie Chevannes
Ascot Mortgages Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Asset   Finance  
   
Catering  
Cleaning  
Corporate clothing  
Courier  
Data  
Debt collection  
Debt management  
Electrician  
Estate agents/Letting   Agents  
Events organiser  
Financial Strategist  
Freelance Journalist  
Graphic designer  
Holistic therapy  
Insolvency Practitioner  
Interior designer  
Leasing  
Mortgage Adviser  
   
Mobile phones  
Online Community/Directory  Websites  
Personal trainer/gym  
   
Public Relations  
Printer  
Surveyor  
Renewable Energy  
Security/CCTV  
Software Solutions  
Staff Training  
Telecommunications  
Telemarketing  
Trades people  
Training  
Travel agent  
Utility Warehouse  
Vehicle leasing  
Video Production  
Virtual PA   
   
   

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Warrington BoB club

This BoB club is operated by Business Over Breakfast (North West) Ltd

 

Produced by Bigtank.co.uk.

This successful networking club, in Warrington, meets every two weeks, on a Tuesday. We have 20 members who are active in making their business successful.

Networking is proven to be successful.  Networking helps your business to grow and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, here at the BoB Breakfast Networking Club, in Warrington, we are always looking for new members, who are keen to network in Warrington, Cheshire.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, like at some BNI Networking Chapters or other B2B Networking Groups, then try BoB Networking as we don't put any pressure on your to bring a referral to every meeting. So, come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Club information

Venue:David Lloyd
Cromwell Avenue
South Great
Sankey
Warrington
WA5 1HH
Cost: Members: £12.00
Visitors: £15.00
Contact:Pam Case
 Email Pam Case
Telephone:07812 076946
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Tue, 26th May 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 9th Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 23rd Jun 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 7th Jul 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 21st Jul 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 4th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 18th Aug 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 1st Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 15th Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 29th Sep 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 13th Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 27th Oct 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 10th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 24th Nov 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 8th Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 22nd Dec 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 5th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 19th Jan 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 2nd Feb 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 16th Feb 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 1st Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 15th Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 29th Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 12th Apr 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 26th Apr 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 10th May 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor