Find out more about the Bury BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Bury meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 7th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Oct 7:00 AM Visit