Find out more about the Didsbury BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Didsbury meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 2nd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 5th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 19th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Jul 7:00 AM Visit