Find out more about the Manchester-Central BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Manchester-Central meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 14th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Dec 7:00 AM Visit