Find out more about the Stoke on Trent BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Stoke on Trent meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 13th Aug 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Aug 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Sep 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Sep 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Oct 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Oct 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Nov 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Nov 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Dec 11:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Dec 11:00 AM Visit