Find the club

View larger map

 

Vacancies at this club

 

This established business networking club in the heart of Takapuna has members who regularly meet to network and refer business to each other.

 

We still have room to grow and are looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club:

  • Advertising / Marketing / PR Consultant
  • Business Finance
  • Graphic / Web Designer
  • IT Professional or Repairer
  • Architect
  • Commercial Business Broker
  • Digital Marketing or Infusionsoft Consultant
  • Electrician
  • Events Manager
  • Florist / Corporate Gifts
  • Health & Nutrition Consultant
  • HR Advisor / Consultant
  • Image Consultant
  • Interior Designer
  • Mobile Apps Designer
  • Office Equipment Supplier
  • Offshore Pensions Specialist
  • Photographer
  • Physiotherapist
  • Private Investigator
  • Property Valuer
  • Recruitment Consultant
  • Social Media Specialist
  • Telco Provider
  • Telemarketer
  • Travel Agent
  • Vehicle Leasing Specialist
  • Virtual Office / Assistant
  • And many more......

Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Takapuna BoB club

Takapuna Business Networking

Takapuna

Business over Breakfast

(BoB) Club

Better Business Networking

The Takapuna Business over Breakfast Club is a fully launched club with 15+ members and growing. We have gathered a professional club of business people who are developing quality relationships and leveraging off the benefits of tapping into each others' extensive networks.

The Takapuna Business over Breakfast Club meets every two weeks on a Tuesday at:

 

Francs
Main Beach, The Strand
Takapuna
Auckland 0622

 

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. We are now actively looking for new members who are keen to network on the North Shore.

 

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting.

 

Join now or Visit our Takapuna Bay BoB Club as a Guest (up to twice without any obligation or pressure to join up) and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business.business

Takapuna Business Networking

Takapuna Business Networking

 

Club information

Venue:Francs
Main Beach, The Strand,
Takapuna,
Auckland
0622
Cost: $25.00 CASH
Contact:Jayne Albiston
 Email Jayne Albiston
Telephone:(Contact via email only please)
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Tue, 31st May 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 14th Jun 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 28th Jun 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 12th Jul 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 26th Jul 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 9th Aug 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 23rd Aug 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 6th Sep 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 20th Sep 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 4th Oct 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 18th Oct 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 1st Nov 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 15th Nov 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 29th Nov 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 13th Dec 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 10th Jan 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 24th Jan 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 7th Feb 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 21st Feb 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 7th Mar 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor