Apply to go as a visitor Bromley BoB club

Why not visit the Bromley BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Bromley BoB club on Tue, 1st Dec at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Bromley Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 1st Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 4th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 18th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Jun 6:30 AM Visit

Bromley club

Venue:MEETING ONLINE 7.15AM TUESDAY FORTNIGHTLY CURRENTLY

The Coney Bar and Restaurant
35 Croydon Road
West Wickham
BR4 9HZ
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
  Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 

Information about this club...

You may have tried business networking before and felt you wanted the benefits without the pressure, so why not come and visit us to see why we are so different. Try our friendly,  lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business.



 



 



 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details