Apply to go as a visitor Burnley BoB club

Why not visit the Burnley BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Burnley BoB club on Fri, 19th Jul at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Burnley Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 19th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 31st Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 31st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Aug 7:00 AM Visit

Burnley club

Venue:Chairman's Lounge
Turf Moor
Harry Potts Way
Burnley
BB10 4BX
Cost: Members: £ 10.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



It costs just £15 to attend one of our North West networking meetings as a visitor and you get a delicious breakfast thrown in too. Contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946. 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details