Apply to go as a visitor Canterbury BoB club

Why not visit the Canterbury BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Canterbury BoB club on Wed, 15th Apr at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Canterbury Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 24th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 1st Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 29th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 13th May 6:30 AM Visit

Canterbury club

Venue:Canterbury Golf Club
Scotland Hills
Littlebourne Rd
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 1TW
Cost: £12.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details