Apply to go as a visitor Coventry BoB club

Why not visit the Coventry BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Coventry BoB club on Fri, 30th Oct at 8:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Coventry Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 30th Oct 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Nov 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Nov 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Dec 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Dec 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Jan 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Jan 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Feb 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Feb 8:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Mar 8:00 AM Visit

Coventry club

Venue:Best Western Plus Windmill Village Hotel, Golf Club and Spa,
Birmingham Rd,
Allesley,
Coventry,
CV5 9AL
Cost: £0 while online
Contact:Geoff Roberts
  Email Geoff Roberts
Telephone:07817-716018
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details