Apply to go as a visitor Didsbury BoB club

Why not visit the Didsbury BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Didsbury BoB club on Wed, 27th Jan at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Didsbury Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 2nd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 5th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 19th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Jul 7:00 AM Visit

Didsbury club

Venue:Didsbury Sports Ground
Ford Lane
Didsbury
Manchester
M20 2RU
M20 2RU
Cost: Members: £ 13.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

To find out more contact Tracy Heatley on 07812 076946 or email tracy@better-networking.co.uk 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details