Apply to go as a visitor Ebbsfleet BoB club

Why not visit the Ebbsfleet BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Ebbsfleet BoB club on Wed, 14th Oct at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Ebbsfleet Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 10th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Nov 6:30 AM Visit

Ebbsfleet club

Venue:Currently Meeting Wednesday fortnightly online at 9.00am using Zoom

Eastgate Centre
141 Springhead Parkway
Northfleet
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 8AD
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Sam Friday
  Email Sam Friday
Telephone:07887-903578 or 01634-779680
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer every meeting then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details