Apply to go as a visitor Halesowen BoB club

Why not visit the Halesowen BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Halesowen BoB club on Thu, 13th Dec at 7:15 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Halesowen Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 13th Dec 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Jan 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Jan 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Feb 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Feb 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Mar 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Mar 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Apr 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Apr 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd May 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 16th May 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 30th May 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jun 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jun 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jul 7:15 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jul 7:15 AM Visit

Halesowen club

Venue:Halesowen Cricket Club
Seth Somers Park
Grange Rd
Halesowen
West Midlands
B63 3EG
Cost: £10
Contact:Wes Griffiths
  Email Wes Griffiths
Telephone:07915-088483
 

Information about this club...

 



 



 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details