Apply to go as a visitor Haslingden BoB club

Why not visit the Haslingden BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Haslingden BoB club on Thu, 20th Dec at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Haslingden Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 20th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Feb 7:00 AM Visit

Haslingden club

Venue:Dearden Tea Rooms
12 Deardengate
Haslingden
Rossendale
Lancashire
BB4 5QJ
Cost: Members: £ 12.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



It costs just £15 to attend one of our North West networking meetings as a visitor and you get a delicious breakfast thrown in too. Contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946. 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details