Apply to go as a visitor Hereford BoB club

Why not visit the Hereford BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Hereford BoB club on Wed, 8th Sep at 8:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Hereford Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 28th Jul 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Aug 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Aug 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Sep 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Sep 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Oct 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Oct 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Nov 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Nov 8:00 AM Visit
Wed, 1st Dec 8:00 AM Visit

Hereford club

Venue:The Green Dragon Hotel
Hereford
HR4 9BG
Cost: £0 while Online
Contact:Kelly Ashby
  Email Kelly Ashby
Telephone:07384 467 984
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details