Apply to go as a visitor Maidstone BoB club

Why not visit the Maidstone BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Maidstone BoB club on Thu, 13th Dec at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Maidstone Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 13th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Nov 6:30 AM Visit

Maidstone club

Venue:Mercure Great Danes Maidstone
Hollingbourne
Nr Maidstone
Kent
ME17 1RE
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Trevor Smith
  Email Trevor Smith
Telephone:07768 211900
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details