Apply to go as a visitor Maidstone BoB club

Why not visit the Maidstone BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Maidstone BoB club on Thu, 28th May at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Maidstone Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 14th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Nov 6:30 AM Visit

Maidstone club

Venue:Mercure Great Danes Maidstone
Hollingbourne
Nr Maidstone
Kent
ME17 1RE
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Trevor Smith
  Email Trevor Smith
Telephone:07768 211900
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details