Apply to go as a visitor Norwich BoB club

Why not visit the Norwich BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Norwich BoB club on Tue, 20th Jul at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Norwich Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 20th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 31st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Feb 7:00 AM Visit

Norwich club

Venue:Stower Grange Hotel,
School Road, Drayton,
Norwich, Norfolk,
NR8 6EF.
NR8 6EF
Cost: £0 (whilst online)
Contact:Nick Lee
  Email Nick Lee
Telephone:07774-199644 or 01692-406655
 

Information about this club...


  • Free Parking in the Hotel Car Park

  • Please bring plenty of business cards to promote your business

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details