Apply to go as a visitor Pendle BoB club

Why not visit the Pendle BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Pendle BoB club on Wed, 19th Dec at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Pendle Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 19th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 8th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 29th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Feb 7:00 AM Visit

Pendle club

Venue:Fence Gate Lodge
Wheatley Lane Road
Fence
BB12 9EE
Cost: Members: £ 13.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



It costs just £15 to attend one of our North West networking meetings as a visitor and you get a delicious breakfast thrown in too. Contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946. 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details