Apply to go as a visitor Pershore BoB club

Why not visit the Pershore BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Pershore BoB club on Thu, 26th Jan at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Pershore Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 11th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Jan 7:00 AM Visit

Pershore club

Venue:Clive's Of Cropthorne,
The Heath
Cropthorne
Pershore
WR10 3NE
Cost: £12.00 (inc VAT)
Contact:Richard Frazer
  Email Richard Frazer
Telephone:07494328042
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details