Apply to go as a visitor Ramsbottom BoB club

Why not visit the Ramsbottom BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Ramsbottom BoB club on Wed, 14th Apr at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Ramsbottom Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 9th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 23rd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 1st Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 29th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Oct 7:00 AM Visit

Ramsbottom club

Venue:The Old Mill Hotel
Springwood Street
Ramsbottom
Bury
BL0 9DT
BL0 9DT
Cost: Members: £ 0.00 (while online)
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



It costs just £15 to attend one of our North West networking meetings as a visitor and you get a delicious breakfast thrown in too. Contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946. 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details