Apply to go as a visitor Redditch BoB club

Why not visit the Redditch BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Redditch BoB club on Thu, 13th Dec at 10:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Redditch Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 13th Dec 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Jan 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Jan 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Feb 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Feb 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Mar 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Mar 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Apr 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Apr 10:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd May 10:00 AM Visit

Redditch club

Venue:The Southcrest Manor Hotel
Pool Bank
Southcrest
Redditch
Worcestershire
B97 4JS
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Richard Frazer
  Email Richard Frazer
Telephone:07494328042
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details