Apply to go as a visitor Reigate-Redhill BoB club

Why not visit the Reigate-Redhill BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Reigate-Redhill BoB club on Wed, 27th Sep at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Reigate-Redhill Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 12th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 10th May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 24th May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Jan 6:30 AM Visit

Reigate-Redhill club

Venue:Reigate Manor
Reigate Hill
Reigate
RH2 9PF
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
  Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 

Information about this club...

You may have tried business networking before and felt you wanted the benefits without the pressure, so why not come and visit us to see why we are so different. Try our friendly,  lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business.



Free on-site parking

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details