Apply to go as a visitor Rossendale BoB club

Why not visit the Rossendale BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Rossendale BoB club on Thu, 30th May at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Rossendale Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 14th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Dec 7:00 AM Visit

Rossendale club

Venue:Do-Dahs Cafe
103-105 Bank Street
Rawtenstall
Rossendale
BB4 7QN
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
  Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 

Information about this club...

Would you like to see for yourself how BoB Clubs work? Then why not come along as a visitor?



You can meet our friendly bunch of local business owners and get the feel for our tried and tested networking format. It's informal and fun but, most of it, it's worth it!



It costs just £15 to attend one of our North West networking meetings as a visitor and you get a delicious breakfast thrown in too. Contact Tracy Heatley today on 07812 076 946. 

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details