Apply to go as a visitor Thanet BoB club

Why not visit the Thanet BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Thanet BoB club on Tue, 17th Sep at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Thanet Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 28th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Thanet club

Venue:Quex Barn
Quex Estate
Birchington
Kent
CT7 0BB
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 

Information about this club...

You may have tried business networking before and felt you wanted the benefits without the pressure, so why not come and visit us to see why we are so different. Try our friendly,  lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB Clubs can help your business.



Free on-site parking

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details