Apply to go as a visitor Titirangi BoB club

Why not visit the Titirangi BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Titirangi BoB club on Thu, 9th May at 8:45 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Titirangi Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 9th May 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd May 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jun 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jun 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Jul 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jul 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Aug 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Aug 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Aug 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Sep 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Sep 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Oct 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Oct 8:45 AM Visit

Titirangi club

Venue:Titirangi Golf Club
11 Links Road
New Lynn 0600
0600
Cost: $25
Contact:Daniel Smithwood
  Email Daniel Smithwood
Telephone:+64 (0)225 305034
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details