Apply to go as a visitor Tonbridge BoB club

Why not visit the Tonbridge BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Tonbridge BoB club on Wed, 4th Sep at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Tonbridge Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 3rd Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 1st May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 29th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 10th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 7th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 21st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Nov 7:00 AM Visit

Tonbridge club

Venue:Finch House Café Bar
Pavillion Shopping Centre
High Street
Tonbridge
TN9 1TE
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Trevor Smith
  Email Trevor Smith
Telephone:07768 211900
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details