Apply to go as a visitor Tonbridge BoB club

Why not visit the Tonbridge BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Tonbridge BoB club on Wed, 10th Jun at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Tonbridge Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 10th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 24th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 28th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 9th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Tonbridge club

Venue:Currently Meeting Wednesday fortnightly online at 8.00am using Zoom


Beefeater Hilden Manor
London Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN10 3AN
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Trevor Smith
  Email Trevor Smith
Telephone:07768 211900
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details