Apply to go as a visitor Tunbridge-Wells BoB club

Why not visit the Tunbridge-Wells BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Tunbridge-Wells BoB club on Tue, 25th Feb at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Tunbridge-Wells Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Tue, 28th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 5th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 19th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 2nd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 16th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 30th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 11th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 25th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 8th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 22nd Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 6th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 20th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Nov 6:30 AM Visit

Tunbridge-Wells club

Venue:The Royal Wells Hotel
59 Mount Ephraim
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8BE
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
  Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details