Apply to go as a visitor Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club

Why not visit the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Whitstable-Herne-Bay BoB club on Thu, 24th May at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Whitstable-Herne-Bay Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 26th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Oct 6:30 AM Visit

Whitstable-Herne-Bay club

Venue:Whitstable Rugby Club
(just off the old A2 before Sainsbury's )
Reeves Way
Chestfield
Nr Whitstable
Kent
CT5 3QS
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947-638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details