Apply to go as a visitor Woking BoB club

Why not visit the Woking BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Woking BoB club on Fri, 14th Jun at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Woking Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 3rd May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 31st May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Woking club

Venue:Worplesdon Place Hotel
Perry Hill
Guildford
GU3 3RY
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Ian Morgan
  Email Ian Morgan
Telephone:07702 783233
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details