Apply to go as a visitor York-East BoB club

Why not visit the York-East BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the York-East BoB club on Wed, 30th Mar at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

York-East Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 8th Dec 3:00 PM Visit
Wed, 5th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 17th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 31st Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 14th Sep 7:00 AM Visit

York-East club

Venue:Fulford Golf Club
Heslington Lane
Heslington
York
YO10 5DY
YO10 5DY
Cost: £10
Contact:James Thompson
  Email James Thompson
Telephone:07934 062949
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details