Apply to go as a visitor York-North BoB club

Why not visit the York-North BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the York-North BoB club on Thu, 30th Jun at 7:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

York-North Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 7th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Nov 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Dec 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jan 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Feb 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Mar 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Apr 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 5th May 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 19th May 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Jun 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Jul 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Aug 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Sep 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Oct 7:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Oct 7:30 AM Visit

York-North club

Venue:Mercure York
Fairfield Manor Hotel
Shipton Road
York Y030 1XW
Cost: £0 whilst on-line
Contact:David Chan
  Email David Chan
Telephone:07547699421
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details