Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Sean Fullerton Sean Fullerton
Nettl of Trafford Park
Andrew Cowell Andrew Cowell
Not Just Travel
Debbie Mosley Debbie Mosley
Dêmos HR Solutions
 
 

Vacancies at this club

 
Architect
Asset Finance
Builder 
Building Surveyor
Catering
Cleaning 
Commercial Insurance Broker
Corporate clothing
Cost reduction
Courier 
Data
Debt collection
Debt management
Electrician
Estate agents/Letting Agents  
Events organiser
Funeral Director
Graphic Designer/Printer
Heating Engineer
Holistic therapy 
Insolvency Practitioner
Interior designer
Insurance Broker
IT
Leasing
Life coach
Marketing
Mobile phones
Online Community/Directory Websites
Personal trainer/gym
Plumber
Promotional items/gifts
Property Investor
Recruitment agency 
Renovations
Renewable Energy
Security/CCTV
Sign writing 
Software Solutions
 
Staff Training
Stationery/office furniture
Telecommunications
Telemarketing
Trades people
Training
Utility Warehouse
Vehicle leasing
Video Production
Virtual PA/Secretarial service
Will writer

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Manchester-Central BoB club

 

 

Produced by Bigtank.co.uk.

Our Manchester Central breakfast networking BoB Club, meets every two weeks, on a Friday.  We currently have 12 members, who are actively in making their business successful by exchanging referrals on a regular basis. Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, here at the BoB Networking Club, in Manchester, we are always looking for new members who are keen to network in and around the Manchester area.

If you're looking to network in the Manchester area, book your visitor place today or contact Tracy Heatley on 07812 076946.

 

Club information

Venue:Per Tutti Bar & Grill
3 - 11 Liverpool Road
Manchester
M3 4NW
M34NW
Cost: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
 Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Fri, 2nd Jun 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 16th Jun 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 30th Jun 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 14th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 28th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 11th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 25th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 8th Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 6th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 20th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 17th Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 1st Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 15th Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 12th Jan 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 26th Jan 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 9th Feb 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 9th Mar 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 6th Apr 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 20th Apr 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 4th May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 18th May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 1st Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 15th Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 29th Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 13th Jul 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 27th Jul 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor