Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Tony Walsh Tony Walsh
Sanctuary Property Sourcing Ltd
Kath Lord-Green Kath Lord-Green
Ribble FM
Chris Ridehalgh Chris Ridehalgh
Organic Insurance
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Graphic designer

Printer

Letting agent

Estate agent

Cost reduction specialist

Cleaning

Retailers

Trades people

Security

Marketing

Apprenticeships and training

Photographer

Public Relations

Leasing

Finance

Web Design

Plumber

Architect

Virtual Assistant

Plus any more....

 

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Ribble-Valley BoB club

This newly launched Ribble Valley business networking club is held fortnightly, at the Mitton Hall Hotel, situated in the heart of the Ribble Valley. We meet every two weeks, on a Wednesday morning. We already have 15 members and  we're currently growing the club to between 20 to 30 members over the next few months. This means there's still places available for you to join. 

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, we are looking for new members, who are keen to network in the Ribble Valley and surrounding areas.

You will always receive a warm welcome and thrive in our structured, yet friendly and pressure free environment. 

Book your place here or get in touch with Tracy Heatley on 07812 076946 to find out how networking can help your business grow.

Club information

Venue:Mitton Hall Hotel
Mitton Road
Whalley
Ribble Valley
Lancashire
BB7 9PQ
BB7 9PQ
Cost: Members: £13.00
Visitors: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
 Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Wed, 7th Jun 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 21st Jun 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 5th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 19th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 16th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 30th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 13th Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 27th Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 8th Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 17th Jan 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 31st Jan 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 14th Feb 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 28th Feb 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 14th Mar 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 28th Mar 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 11th Apr 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 25th Apr 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 9th May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 23rd May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 6th Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 20th Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Wed, 4th Jul 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor