Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Anita Bains Anita Bains
Vemma
Joan Jackson Joan Jackson
Bijou Grand Events
Raman Auluk Raman Auluk
EweMove Harborne Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

  • Builder
  • Photographer
  • Estate Agent
  • Graphic Designer
  • Event Organiser
  • Bank required
     

 

 

 

 

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Edgbaston BoB club

This club meets on a TUESDAY every TWO weeks.

The Edgbaston BoB club has been meeting every two weeks since 2004

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow business quickly to increase sales in the most profitable way.

As you can see from the list of vacancies, here at the BoB Business Networking group in Edgbaston, Birmingham we are always looking for successful new members who are keen to network in Edgbaston or in Central Birmingfham.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, try BoB Networking as we concentrate on quality referrals rather than quantity at our meetings.

So, come along and try our lively group - and learn more about how networking through BoB clubs can make ALL the difference to your bottom line!

Club information

Venue:The Duck Inn
176 Hagley Road
Birmingham
West Midlands
B16 9NR
Cost: £10
Contact:Mat Smart
 Email Mat Smart
Telephone:07973-345107 or 0121-559-1234
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Tue, 16th Sep 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 30th Sep 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 14th Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 28th Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 11th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 25th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 9th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 23rd Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 6th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 20th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 3rd Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 17th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Tue, 3rd Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor