Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Andrew Penn Andrew Penn
Cherry on Top Creative
Rebecca Miller Rebecca Miller
Cherry On Top
Pinder Dhaliwal Pinder Dhaliwal
Falcon Insurance
 
 

Vacancies at this club

  • Commercial Insurance Broker
  • General Insurance Broker
  • Letting Agent
  • Commercial Cleaning Company
  • Wedding Photographer
  • Events Management
  • HR Consultant
  • Health & Safety Consultant
  • Overseas Property Consultant
  • Fixed Telecomms Provider
  • Bank
  • Architect
  • PR/Marketing
  • Travel Agent
  • Personal Trainer/Therapists
  • Plumber/Decorator/Builder etc

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Stourbridge BoB club

This BoB club meets every TWO weeks on a Friday. Breakfast Costs £10 Why not visit us to find out why BoB clubs are so successful. All it will cost you is the price of your breakfast What have you got to lose?

Club information

Venue:Stourbridge Golf Club
Worcester Lane
Pedmore
Stourbridge
DY8 2RB
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Mat Smart
 Email Mat Smart
Telephone:07973-345107 or 0121-559-1234
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Fri, 3rd Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 17th Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 31st Oct 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 14th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 28th Nov 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 12th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 26th Dec 2014 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 9th Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 23rd Jan 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 6th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 20th Feb 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 6th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 20th Mar 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Fri, 3rd Apr 2015 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor