Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Stuart Belcher Stuart Belcher
Riverside Financial Consultants
Tatsiana Sabaliauskiyene Tatsiana Sabaliauskiyene
T & Z Cleaning and Painting-Decorating Co Ltd
Darren Pennington Darren Pennington
Penningtons Electrical Contractors Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Business over Breakfast in Weybridge is looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club. In particular we will be delighted to hear from successful people within the following professions:

  • Lettings/Estate Agent
  • Insurance Broker
  • Bookkeeper
  • Printer
  • Sign Writer
  • Builder
  • Osteopath
  • Physiotherapist
  • Dentist
  • Painter/decorator
  • Cleaning contractor
  • Double glazing contractor
  • Stationery supplier
  • Garden Designer
  • Marketing Consultant
  •  

Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Weybridge BoB club

This successful business networking club in Weybridge meets every two weeks on a Thursday

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow business quickly to increase your sales in the most profitable way.

As you can see from the list of vacancies, here at the BoB Networking Club in Weybridge we are always looking for successful new members who are keen to network in Weybridge.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, try BoB Networking as we concentrate on quality referrals rather than quantity at our meetings. The key to networking success is to work in collaboration with others, creating long term meaningful business relationships to help achieve better results and profitability

So, come along and try our lively group - and learn more about how networking through BoB clubs can make ALL the difference to your bottom line!

Club information

Venue:Oatlands Park Hotel
Oatlands Drive,
Weybridge,
Surrey KT13 9HB
KT13 9HB
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Paul Milsom
 Email Paul Milsom
Telephone:07810 486 031
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 30th Oct 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 13th Nov 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 27th Nov 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 11th Dec 2014 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 8th Jan 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 22nd Jan 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Feb 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th Feb 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Mar 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th Mar 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 2nd Apr 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 16th Apr 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 30th Apr 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th May 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 28th May 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor