Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Paul Amani Paul Amani
Questfp Ltd
Elizabeth Shakeri Elizabeth Shakeri
Elizabeth David Photography
David Ray David Ray
Coeus Technology Ltd
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Business over Breakfast in Weybridge is looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club. In particular we will be delighted to hear from successful people within the following professions:

  • Plumber
  • Builder
  • Solicitor
  • Letting/Estate Agent
  • Insurance Broker
  • Bookkeeper
  • Printer
  • Sign Writer
  • Osteopath
  • Physiotherapist
  • Dentist
  • Stationery supplier
  • Garden Designer
  • Will Writer
  • Architect
  • Business Coach
  • Florist
  • Graphic Designer
  • Mortgage Broker

Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Weybridge BoB club

This successful business networking club in Weybridge meets every two weeks on a Thursday

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow business quickly to increase your sales in the most profitable way.

As you can see from the list of vacancies, here at the BoB Club in Weybridge we are always looking for successful new members who are keen to network in Weybridge.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, try BoB Networking as we concentrate on quality referrals rather than quantity. The key to networking success is to work in collaboration with others, creating long term meaningful business relationships to help achieve better results and profitability.

So, come along and try our lively group - and learn more about how networking through BoB Clubs can make ALL the difference to your bottom line!

Club information

Venue:The Ship Hotel
Monument Green
70 High Street
Weybridge,
Surrey
KT13 8BQ
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Paul Milsom
 Email Paul Milsom
Telephone:07810-486031
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 6th Aug 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 20th Aug 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 3rd Sep 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 17th Sep 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 1st Oct 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 15th Oct 2015 06:45 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 29th Oct 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 12th Nov 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 26th Nov 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 10th Dec 2015 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th Jan 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 21st Jan 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 4th Feb 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 18th Feb 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 3rd Mar 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 17th Mar 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 31st Mar 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th Apr 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 28th Apr 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 12th May 2016 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor