Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Andy Walkden Andy Walkden
Learning Knowledge
Kristen Gibson Kristen Gibson
Galleon Productions Ltd
Simon Melia Simon Melia
Not Just Travel Continuous Horizons
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Architect
Asset Finance
Business coach 
Builder 
Building Surveyor
Catering
Cleaning 
Corporate clothing
Cost reduction
Courier 
Data
Debt collection
Debt management
Electrician 
Estate agents/Letting Agents  
Events organiser
Financial Strategist Adviser
Funeral Director
Gas, Electricity and other services
Graphic designer
Health & Safety Consultant
Heating Engineer
Holistic therapy 
Insolvency Practitioner
Interior designer
Leasing
Life coach
Marketing 
Mobile phones
Mortgage adviser
Online Community/Directory Websites
Personal trainer/gym
Photographer
Plumber
Printer
Promotional items/gifts
Property Investor
Recruitment agency 
Renovations
Renewable Energy
Security/CCTV
Sign writing 
Staff Training
Stationery/office furniture
Telecoms 
Telemarketing 
Trades people
Training
Utility Warehouse
Vehicle leasing
Virtual PA/Secretarial service/Virtual Reception
Will Writer

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Bolton BoB club

This BoB club is operated under licence by Business Over Breakfast (North West) Ltd

 

Produced by Bigtank.co.uk.

This successful business networking club, in Bolton, meets every two weeks, on a Thursday. We have 17 members, who are active in making their business successful and the networking group members are successful at the same time.

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, we are always looking for new members, who are keen to network in Bolton.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, like at some BNI Networking Chapters or other B2B Networking Groups, then try BoB Networking Clubs, as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. Come along and meet our lively group of members and learn more about how Networking, through BoB clubs, can help your business.

 

Club information

Venue:Holiday Inn Hotel
1 Higher Bridge Street
Bolton
Lancashire
BL1 2EW
Cost: Members: £13.20
Visitors: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
 Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812 076946
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 11th Feb 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 25th Feb 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 10th Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 24th Mar 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th Apr 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 21st Apr 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th May 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th May 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 2nd Jun 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 16th Jun 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 30th Jun 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th Jul 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 28th Jul 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 11th Aug 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 25th Aug 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 8th Sep 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 22nd Sep 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 6th Oct 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 20th Oct 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 3rd Nov 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 17th Nov 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 1st Dec 2016 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor