Regular club meetings in the UK

Berkhamsted Mon, 17th Jun at 7:00 AM
Big-Breakfast Mon, 17th Jun at 7:30 AM
Crawley Tue, 18th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Kings-Hill Tue, 18th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Leighton-Buzzard Tue, 18th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
Hessle Tue, 18th Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Leeds-East Tue, 18th Jun at 8:00 AM Visit
Harborne Tue, 18th Jun at 8:30 AM Visit
Kingswinford Tue, 18th Jun at 10:00 AM Visit
Canterbury Wed, 19th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Reigate-Redhill Wed, 19th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Tonbridge Wed, 19th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
York-East Wed, 19th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
Maidstone Thu, 20th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Wolverhampton Thu, 20th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
Bicester Thu, 20th Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Leeds-North Thu, 20th Jun at 8:00 AM Visit
York-Haxby Thu, 20th Jun at 8:00 AM Visit
Ashford Fri, 21st Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Aylesbury Fri, 21st Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
Scarborough Fri, 21st Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Taunton Fri, 21st Jun at 7:45 AM Visit
Big-Breakfast Mon, 24th Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Thanet Tue, 25th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Tunbridge-Wells Tue, 25th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Beckenham Tue, 25th Jun at 6:45 AM Visit
Bridlington Tue, 25th Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Crosby Tue, 25th Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Harrogate Tue, 25th Jun at 8:00 AM Visit
Faversham-Sittingbourne Wed, 26th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Medway Wed, 26th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Whitstable-Herne-Bay Thu, 27th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Christchurch Thu, 27th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
High Wycombe Thu, 27th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
York-North Thu, 27th Jun at 8:15 AM Visit
Bexleyheath Fri, 28th Jun at 6:30 AM Visit
Stourbridge Fri, 28th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
Hull Fri, 28th Jun at 7:30 AM Visit
Beaconsfield Fri, 28th Jun at 7:45 AM Visit
Berkhamsted Mon, 1st Jul at 7:00 AM Visit
Beverley Tue, 2nd Jul at 7:30 AM Visit
BClub Wed, 25th Dec at 8:30 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meet every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to join
  • All visitors & members are required to pay to attend each meeting (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • ‚ÄčDuring the Pandemic, in line with local restrictions, our meetings may be held online on Zoom when necessary 
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment after attending a face2face meeting

See what happens at a BoB meeting