Regular club meetings in the UK

Faversham-Sittingbourne Wed, 28th Jul at 6:30 AM
Medway Wed, 28th Jul at 6:30 AM
Hereford Wed, 28th Jul at 8:00 AM
Solihull Wed, 28th Jul at 8:00 AM
Kingswinford Wed, 28th Jul at 10:00 AM
Birmingham-Bournville Wed, 28th Jul at 10:30 AM
Whitstable-Herne-Bay Thu, 29th Jul at 6:30 AM Visit
Bury Thu, 29th Jul at 7:00 AM Visit
Hanley Thu, 29th Jul at 7:00 AM Visit
Rossendale Thu, 29th Jul at 7:00 AM Visit
Birmingham-Jewellery-Qtr Thu, 29th Jul at 7:30 AM Visit
Worcester-Barbourne Thu, 29th Jul at 7:30 AM Visit
York-North Thu, 29th Jul at 7:30 AM Visit
Pershore Thu, 29th Jul at 8:00 AM Visit
Knowle Thu, 29th Jul at 10:00 AM Visit
Bexleyheath Fri, 30th Jul at 6:30 AM Visit
Wrotham-Heath Fri, 30th Jul at 6:45 AM Visit
Burnley Fri, 30th Jul at 7:00 AM Visit
Stourbridge Fri, 30th Jul at 7:00 AM Visit
Guildford Fri, 30th Jul at 7:30 AM Visit
Tewkesbury Fri, 30th Jul at 8:00 AM Visit
Big-Breakfast Mon, 2nd Aug at 7:15 AM Visit
Stafford Mon, 2nd Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Lichfield Mon, 2nd Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Folkestone-Dover Tue, 3rd Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Kings-Hill Tue, 3rd Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Norwich Tue, 3rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Preston-South Tue, 3rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Sutton-Coldfield Tue, 3rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Wye-Valley Tue, 3rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Bridlington Tue, 3rd Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Telford Tue, 3rd Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Southend on Sea Tue, 3rd Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Birmingham Central Tue, 3rd Aug at 4:00 PM Visit
Canterbury Wed, 4th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Reigate-Redhill Wed, 4th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Tonbridge Wed, 4th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Bewdley Wed, 4th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Ramsbottom Wed, 4th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Upton Wed, 4th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Wyre-Forest Wed, 4th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Maidstone Thu, 5th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Bolton Thu, 5th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Wolverhampton Thu, 5th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Droitwich Thu, 5th Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Bromsgrove Thu, 5th Aug at 7:45 AM Visit
Redditch Thu, 5th Aug at 10:00 AM Visit
Ashford Fri, 6th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Taunton Fri, 6th Aug at 6:45 AM Visit
Dudley Fri, 6th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Manchester-Central Fri, 6th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Coventry-City Fri, 6th Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Evesham Mon, 9th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Stratford-upon-Avon Mon, 9th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Tamworth Mon, 9th Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Thanet Tue, 10th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Birmingham-Eastside Tue, 10th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Bromley Tue, 10th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Whalley Tue, 10th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Tunbridge-Wells Tue, 10th Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Ipswich Tue, 10th Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Leicester-City Tue, 10th Aug at 8:30 AM Visit
Central-UK-online Tue, 10th Aug at 11:00 AM Visit
Faversham-Sittingbourne Wed, 11th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Medway Wed, 11th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Hereford Wed, 11th Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Kingswinford Wed, 11th Aug at 10:00 AM Visit
Birmingham-Bournville Wed, 11th Aug at 10:30 AM Visit
York-East Wed, 18th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Derby-City Tue, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Newcastle-under-Lyme Wed, 25th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Nottingham-City Wed, 25th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Rugby Mon, 30th Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Bridgnorth Thu, 9th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Cromer-Sheringham Thu, 9th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Cannock Chase Fri, 10th Sep at 7:30 AM Visit
Banbury Mon, 13th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
FOB Thu, 23rd Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Kings-Lynn Tue, 5th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Devizes Fri, 8th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Gibraltar Thu, 20th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to joining
  • All visitors & members are required to pay to attend each meeting (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • ‚ÄčDuring the Covid Pandemic our online our meetings are free
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment after attending a face2face meeting

See what happens at a BoB meeting