Regular club meetings in the UK

Bromley Tue, 17th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Folkestone-Dover Tue, 17th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Tunbridge-Wells Tue, 17th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Accrington Tue, 17th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Malvern-Hills Tue, 17th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Walsall-J9 Tue, 17th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Bridlington Tue, 17th Dec at 7:30 AM Visit
Ipswich Tue, 17th Dec at 8:00 AM Visit
Southend on Sea Tue, 17th Dec at 8:00 AM Visit
Medway Wed, 18th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Birmingham-Edgbaston Wed, 18th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Hastings-and-Rother Wed, 18th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Solihull Wed, 18th Dec at 8:00 AM Visit
Croydon Thu, 19th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Kingston-upon-Thames Thu, 19th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Whitstable-Herne-Bay Thu, 19th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Birmingham-Jewellery-Qtr Thu, 19th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Rossendale Thu, 19th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Stoke on Trent Thu, 19th Dec at 7:30 AM Visit
Pershore Thu, 19th Dec at 4:00 PM Visit
Bexleyheath Fri, 20th Dec at 6:30 AM Visit
Wrotham-Heath Fri, 20th Dec at 6:45 AM Visit
Burnley Fri, 20th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Coventry Fri, 20th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Lancaster Fri, 20th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Stourbridge Fri, 20th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Worcester Fri, 20th Dec at 4:30 PM Visit
Wolverhampton Thu, 26th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Dudley Fri, 27th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Guildford Fri, 3rd Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Kings-Hill Tue, 7th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Thanet Tue, 7th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Preston-South Tue, 7th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Canterbury Wed, 8th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Ebbsfleet Wed, 8th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Reigate-Redhill Wed, 8th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Tonbridge Wed, 8th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Bewdley Wed, 8th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Ramsbottom Wed, 8th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Stourport Wed, 8th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
West-Bromwich Wed, 8th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
York-East Wed, 8th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Maidstone Thu, 9th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Bolton Thu, 9th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Bromsgrove Thu, 9th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Droitwich Thu, 9th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Scarborough Thu, 9th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Halesowen Thu, 9th Jan at 7:15 AM Visit
Redditch Thu, 9th Jan at 10:00 AM Visit
Ashford Fri, 10th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Woking Fri, 10th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
Taunton Fri, 10th Jan at 6:45 AM Visit
Manchester-Central Fri, 10th Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Faversham-Sittingbourne Wed, 15th Jan at 6:30 AM Visit
York-North Thu, 16th Jan at 7:30 AM Visit
Tewkesbury Tue, 21st Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Worcester-J6 Thu, 23rd Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Cheltenham Fri, 31st Jan at 7:00 AM Visit
Leamington-Warwick Mon, 3rd Feb at 7:00 AM Visit
Evesham Wed, 5th Feb at 7:00 AM Visit
Birmingham Central Tue, 18th Feb at 7:00 AM Visit
Beijing Thu, 20th Feb at 7:00 AM Visit
Alcester Tue, 25th Feb at 7:00 AM Visit
Bridgnorth Tue, 3rd Mar at 7:00 AM Visit
Birmingham-Shirley Fri, 6th Mar at 7:00 AM Visit
Kidderminster Tue, 10th Mar at 7:00 AM Visit
Knowle Thu, 26th Mar at 7:00 AM Visit
Upton Fri, 27th Mar at 7:00 AM Visit
Ross-on-Wye Tue, 14th Apr at 7:00 AM Visit
Stratford-upon-Avon Mon, 20th Apr at 7:00 AM Visit
Hereford Wed, 22nd Apr at 7:00 AM Visit
Leicester Tue, 12th May at 7:00 AM Visit
Whittington Fri, 26th Jun at 7:00 AM Visit
Bromyard Thu, 17th Jul at 7:00 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to joining
  • All visitors & members are required to pay for attending the meeting
    (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment.

A typical BoB Club meeting