Regular club meetings in the UK

Bromley Tue, 14th Aug at 6:30 AM
Folkestone-Dover Tue, 14th Aug at 6:30 AM
Tunbridge-Wells Tue, 14th Aug at 6:30 AM
Ipswich Tue, 14th Aug at 8:00 AM
Southend on Sea Tue, 14th Aug at 8:00 AM
Ebbsfleet Wed, 15th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Faversham-Sittingbourne Wed, 15th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Battle Wed, 15th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Beverley Wed, 15th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Birmingham-Edgbaston Wed, 15th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Pendle Wed, 15th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Ribble-Valley Wed, 15th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Winchester Wed, 15th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Croydon Thu, 16th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Epsom Thu, 16th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Whitstable-Herne-Bay Thu, 16th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Basingstoke Thu, 16th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Birmingham-Jewellery-Qtr Thu, 16th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Chertsey Thu, 16th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Haslingden Thu, 16th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Bury-St-Edmunds Thu, 16th Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Bexleyheath Fri, 17th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Guildford Fri, 17th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Wrotham-Heath Fri, 17th Aug at 6:45 AM Visit
Burnley Fri, 17th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Coventry Fri, 17th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Lancaster Fri, 17th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Stourbridge Fri, 17th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Kings-Hill Tue, 21st Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Thanet Tue, 21st Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Bridgwater Tue, 21st Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Havant Tue, 21st Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Preston-South Tue, 21st Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Canterbury Wed, 22nd Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Reigate-Redhill Wed, 22nd Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Ramsbottom Wed, 22nd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Tonbridge Wed, 22nd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
York Wed, 22nd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Ipswich-South Wed, 22nd Aug at 7:30 AM Visit
Kingston-upon-Thames Thu, 23rd Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Maidstone Thu, 23rd Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Bolton Thu, 23rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Bromsgrove Thu, 23rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Southampton Thu, 23rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Wolverhampton Thu, 23rd Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Colchester-East Thu, 23rd Aug at 7:15 AM Visit
Halesowen Thu, 23rd Aug at 7:15 AM Visit
Ashford Fri, 24th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Woking Fri, 24th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Dudley Fri, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Farnborough Fri, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Heathrow Fri, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Manchester-Central Fri, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Taunton Fri, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Twickenham Fri, 24th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Farnham Mon, 27th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Bromley Tue, 28th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Folkestone-Dover Tue, 28th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Tunbridge-Wells Tue, 28th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Alton Tue, 28th Aug at 7:00 AM Visit
Ipswich Tue, 28th Aug at 8:00 AM Visit
Medway Wed, 29th Aug at 6:30 AM Visit
Huddersfield-Halifax Tue, 4th Sep at 7:30 AM Visit
Telford Fri, 7th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Southend on Sea Tue, 11th Sep at 8:00 AM Visit
Hibiscus-Coast Wed, 12th Sep at 7:30 AM Visit
Edinburgh Wed, 19th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Droitwich Thu, 18th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Wakefield Thu, 25th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to joining
  • All visitors & members are required to pay for attending the meeting (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment.

Solihull BoB club meeting