Find out more about the Ashford BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Ashford meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 23rd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 1st May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 15th May 6:30 AM Visit