Find out more about the Bolton BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Bolton meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 29th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 2nd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 16th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 30th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Dec 7:00 AM Visit