Find out more about the Bolton BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Bolton meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 9th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 12th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 26th May 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 7th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 21st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Dec 7:00 AM Visit