Find out more about the Burnley BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Burnley meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 4th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 7th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 21st May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Oct 7:00 AM Visit