Find out more about the Burnley BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Burnley meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 8th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 3rd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Oct 7:00 AM Visit