Find out more about the Burnley BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Burnley meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 1st Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 24th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 17th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 31st Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Feb 7:00 AM Visit