Find out more about the Burnley BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Burnley meetings

Date of meeting 
Fri, 7th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 5th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 19th May 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Jun 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 14th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 28th Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Aug 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Aug 7:00 AM Visit