Find out more about the Canterbury BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Canterbury meetings

Date of meeting 
Wed, 8th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 5th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 19th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 2nd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 16th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 30th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 13th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 27th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 11th May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 25th May 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Jun 6:30 AM Visit