Find out more about the Croydon BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Croydon meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 28th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 9th May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd May 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Oct 6:30 AM Visit